## SHALOM HILLS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

## <u>MEMBERS – SMC COMMITTEE</u>

S.NO	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Mary Hope	Woman Representative; Member
2.	Mr. Bhishm Bhardwaj	Principal, Drona Public School
3.	Ms. Renu Singh	Principal-SPS
4.	Mr. Jeevitendra Sati	Principal, Pranavanand International School
5.	Mr. Atul Bhatt	Principal –SHIS; Member Secretary
6.	Dr. Neelima Prakash	Principal- Lions Public School
7.	Mr. Raghunath Mukherjee	Principal, DPS; Member
8.	Ms. Suchita Kaushal	Principal, KV, NSG Manesar
9.	Mr. Karambir Singh	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2
10.	Mr. Ravinder	Member
11.	Ms. Garima Sehgal	Parent Representative
12.	Mr. Amit Taneja	Parent Representative
13.	Ms. Suniti Bhai	Member
14.	Ms. Swastika Acharya	Teacher's Representative
15.	Ms. Vineeta Loomba	Member/ Teacher's Representative
16.	Mr. Satish Kapoor	PTA Representative