SHALOM HILLS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL PTA - 2024-25			
1	MS. SWASTIKA ACHARYA	PRINCIPAL	EX OFFICIO VICE PRESIDENT
2	MS. KAVITA BHARDWAJ	SENIOR COORDINATOR	GENERAL SECRETARY
3	MS. KOMAL GUPTA	TEACHER	TEACHER MEMBER
4	MS. ANU KOTHARI	TEACHER	TEACHER MEMBER
5	MS. SARIKA ANEJA	TEACHER	TEACHER MEMBER
6	MS. PAYAL YADAV	SCHOOL ADMIN	AUDITOR
7	MS. ALKA PRAKASH ARORA	SCHOOL ADMIN	TREASURER
8	MS. PRACHI BHASIN	ADHIRAJ ANAND (II)	PARENT MEMBER
9	MR. GAURAV R MADAAN	AMAIRA MADAAN (VI)	PARENT MEMBER
10	MS. DR. SONIKA MITTAL	DIYA MITTAL (VII)	PARENT MEMBER
11	MS. AMBIKA YADAV	ARNAV RAO (VIIII)	PRESIDENT
12	MR. MANISH MEDBALMI	JAHNAVI MEDBALMI (X)	PARENT MEMBER
13	MS. TANYA PUNCHHI	ERAINA MEHRA (IV)	PARENT MEMBER
14	MR. ROHIT KHANNA	ARUSHI KHANNA (X)	PARENT MEMBER
15	MR. DEEPANKAR BAHADUR	SHRIHHAN BAHADUR (VIII)	PARENT MEMBER
16	MR. YASH VARDHAN AGARWAL	PARTH VARDHAN (XII)	JT. SECRETARY