## MINUTES OF THE MANAGING COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON IN SHIS <u>AT</u>

## **MEMBERS PRESENT**

S.NO	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Swastika Acharya	Principal –SHIS; Member Secretary
2.	Mr. Sanjay Yadav	Parent Representative
3.	Ms. Sapna Tyagi	Parent Representative
4.	Ms. Anchal Sharma	Teacher's Representative
5.	Ms. Swati Srivastava	Teacher's Representative
6.	Ms. Monika Sharma	Head of the School, SPS
7.	Mr. P K Pandey	Member
8.	Ms. Suniti Bhai	Member
9.	Ms. Shobhana Venkatesh	Woman Representative; Member
10.	Ms. Anita Bhutani	Vice Principal
11.	Ms. Savita Vohra	Headmistress
12.	Mr. Alka Prakash Arora	Academics Representative
13.	Mr. Ravinder	Member
14.	Ms. Kavita Bhardwaj	Member/ Teacher's Representative
15.	Ms. Maya Vinod	Member/ Teacher's Representative